Staff Information


 

Michael Roberson

Principal

mroberson@russell.k12.va.us

Helen Jessee

Secretary

hjessee@russell.k12.va.us

Ainsley Kiser

Instructional Aide concentrating on Guidance/Odyssey-ware

ainsleykiser@russell.k12.va.us

Morgan Robinette

Social Studies

mrobinette@russell.k12.va.us

 

Tiffany Castle

Math/Special Education

tcastle@russell.k12.va.us

Barbara Snead

English

bsnead@russell.k12.va.us

Kathy Colley-Wright

ISAEP/Remediation

kcwright@russell.k12.va.us

Leta Mack

Elementary and Middle School

 lmack@russell.k12.va.us

Penny McClintock 

Elementary and Middle School

pmcclintock@russell.k12.va.us 

Chris Reece

Business/ISAEP

 creece@russell.k12.va.us

Gary Puckett

Science

gpuckett@russell.k12.va.us

Richard Hess   

Home bound

rhess@russell.k12.va.us

 Ed Young

Home bound

eyoung@russell.k12.va.us